Contact and email Listings

Administration
Name Title Email Address
Mr. John Lafleche Superintendent - Director jlafleche@baypath.net
Mr. Clifford Cloutier Principal ccloutier@baypath.net
Mr. Dean Iacobucci Business Manager diacobucci@baypath.net
Mr. Donald Montville Vocational Director dmontville@baypath.net
Mr. Daniel McGowan Dean of Students dmcgowan@baypath.net
Mr. Jeremy Guay Assistant Vocational Director Jguay@baypath.net
Ms. Nancy Alpine Student Services/Special Needs Director nalpine@baypath.net
Mrs. Jamie Ribaudo Assistant Student Services Coord. jribaudo@baypath.net
Mrs. Bethann Cormier Curriculum Coordinator bcormier@baypath.net
Mr. Kenneth Desautels Director of Technology kdesautels@baypath.net
Mrs. Linda Dani Night School Coordinator ldani@baypath.net
Ms. Veronica Ziemba Practical Nursing Director vziemba@baypath.net