Welcome to the Bay Path Guidance Department

Guidance services are available to you through the Guidance Office. Your counselor is a professional who is trained to help you through individual or group counseling; to discuss matters of importance pertaining to future possibilities and student concerns. A counselor may not directly tell you the direction to take, but will help you look at the alternatives. Counselors periodically schedule college representatives, as well as, the military to discuss post-secondary opportunities. They have the resources to make referrals to appropriate agencies for more information.

The best way to use counseling services effectively when you need information is to make an appointment. You may make an appointment to meet with the counselors in one of several ways:
1) the primary way is to fill out a guidance appointment request form available in the Guidance Office or from your teachers.
2) Drop in to see your counselor before first period class or after school. An appointment date may be set at that time.
Be sure to report to your classroom or shop first with an appointment slip before going to your guidance appointment. Most appointments are scheduled within 24 hours.

Guidance Counselor Listing

Nancy Alpine Curriculum Coordinator 508-248-5971 x. 1713 nalpine@Baypath.tec.ma.us
Jean Brunelle Guidance Secretary 508-248-5971 x. 1718 jbrunelle@Baypath.tec.ma.us
Cherise Barrett Class of 2016 508-248-5971 x. 1767 cbarrett@Baypath.tec.ma.us
Brian Dekker Class of 2015 508-248-5971 x. 1765 bdekker@Baypath.tec.ma.us
Jill Dennis Class of 2014 508-248-5971 x. 1764 jdennis@Baypath.tec.ma.us
Lynn Daley Class of 2013 508-248-5971 x. 1766 ldaley@Baypath.tec.ma.us

Additional Resources

guidance

College Visit Schedule at Bay Path - View it here!
Admission Information
Admissions Application
Program of Studies
Grading Policy
Attendance Policy
Promotion Policy

Career Cruising
      Username: bay
      Password: path

Scholarships
free online SAT Prep
College SAT Prep
College Board Web SiteSeptember7 is the registration deadline for the October 6 SAT
Vocational Information Center
Education Opportunity Center
College Information for Bay Path seniors
College Financial Planning
mefa  fafsa

© 2011-13 Bay Path RVTHS. All rights reserved. Last update August 19, 2013 Contact the webmaster